Brunei Facts | All information about Brunei

Brunei official name is the Negara Brunei Darussalam.

Basic Information

Bandar Seri Begawan is the capital of Brunei.

Where is Brunei Located ?

Brunei is located in the Asia continent.

Brunei Flag

The national flag of Brunei

Brunei Facts :

  • Name: Brunei
  • Official Name: Negara Brunei Darussalam
  • Capital: Bandar Seri Begawan
  • Continent: Asia
  • Langues: