BPL live streaming | Bangladesh premier league 2016 team list | BPL t20 2016 live on channel 9

BPL live streaming | Bangladesh premier league 2016 team list | BPL t20 2016 live on channel 9

The fourth season of the Bangladesh Premier League, BPL live streaming 2016 has already scheduled which governed by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) and the opening match will begin from 4th November 2016 and will it will close by the BPL grand finale on 9th December 2016. BPL T20 is the most favorite domestic cricket tournament for all kinds of Bangladeshi people and the format is similar to IPL. This Cricket tournament helps local Bangladeshi cricketers and provides them great opportunities to be an international star like: Shakib-Al-Hasan or Mustafizur Rahman. The BPL 2016 match fixtures hasn’t published yet though venues has fixed as Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium (Dhaka), Fatullah Khan Saheb Osman Ali Stadium (Dhaka), Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium (Chittagong), MA Aziz Stadium (Chittagong), Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium (Khulna) and Sylhet Divisional Stadium (Sylhet).

All franchises were permitted to preserve two local players from the previous season. As for the two new franchises, Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings were given the chance to pick two each up front. While Khulna went for pacer Shafiul Islam and left-arm spinner Mosharraf Hossain, Rajshahi picked allrounder Mehedi Hasan Miraz and Nurul Hasan.

To watch BPL live telecast cricket match on your Smartphone, Tablet, Laptop or PC, always stay tune with us. Eifon.com always provides the best live streaming for BPL matches.

BPL 2016 season will have total seven teams which include previous season’s five teams except Sylhet Super Stars, plus one new franchise from Rajshahi and Khulna. Apart from Rajarshi and Khulna, the other teams are Barisal Bulls, Comilla Victorians, Chittagong Vikings, Dhaka Dynamites and Rangpur Riders.

The BPL 2016 fixtures are hasn’t officially published till now by the BCB but it is expected to be publish within October 2016. The total duration of the tournament will be 35 days long and total number of matches will be 47, the BPL T20 2016 grand finale match will be played on 9th December 2016.


Visit the BPL Live Streaming Page


BPL T20 2016 Teams Squad

BPL T20 2016 tournament will be organized with seven teams. This year, Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings have included and Sylhet Super Stars franchise has excluded from the tournament. Beneath, you can see the complete list of BPL 2016 team’s squad.

  • Comilla Victorians
  • Barisal Bulls
  • Rangpur Riders
  • Dhaka Dynamites
  • Chittagong Vikings
  • Khulna Titans
  • Rajshahi Kings

Barishal Bulls : Mushfiqur Rahim (Icon), Al-Amin Hossain, Taijul Islam, Carlos Brathwaite (WI), Dilshan Munabera (SRI), Mohammad Nawaz (PAK A team), Monir Hossain Khan (Local), Shahriar Nafees, Kamrul Islam Rabbi (A team), Shamsur Rahmam, Nadeef Chowdhury, Josh Cobb, Abu Haider Rony,  Mehedi Hasan, Carlon Brathwaite

Comilla Victorians : Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (Icon), Imrul Kayes, Liton Kumar das, Ashar Zaidi, Sohel Tanvir, Nuan Kulasekara, Emad Wasim,  Tesara Perera, Jeson Holder, Khalid Latif, Shahzib Hasan, Mohammad Al-Amin, Najmul Islam Shanto, Nahidul Islam, Md Saifuddin, Nazmul Hasan Shanto, Shahzaib Hasan, Nabil Samad, Mohammad Sharif,  Rasel Al Mamun, Jasim Uddin, Shoikat Ali, Jeson Holder

Chittagong Vikings : Tamim Iqbal (Icon), Taskin Ahmed, Anamul Haque Bijoy, Chris Gayle (WI), Dwayne Smith (WI), Shoaib Malik (PAK), Grant Elliot (NZ), Chaturanga de Silva (SRI), Mohammad Nabi (AFG), Imran Khan Jr (PAK), Subashis Roy (A team), Yasir Ali Chowdhury (BAN U-19), Abdur Razzak, Jahirul Islam, Jeavan Mendis (SRI), Nazmul Hossain Milon (Local), Tymal Mills, Md Shohidul Islam (Local), Zakir Hasan (BAN U-19),  Jubair Hossain (A team)

Dhaka Dynamites: Shakib Al Hasan (Icon), Nasir Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Kumar Sangakkara,Mahela Jawabardane, Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo, Rovi Bopara, Evin Lewis, Seekkuge Prasanna (SRI), Sanjamul Islam (BCB XI), Wayne Parnell (RSA), Alauddin Babu (BAN A team), Mehedi Maruf (BAN U-19), Suhrawadi Shuvo, Mohammad Sharif, Tanveer Haider Khan (BCB XI), Imran Shukkur (Local), Usama Mir (PAK)

Khulna Titans : Mahmudullah Riyad (Icon), Shafiul Islam, Mosharrof Rubel, Nicholas Pooran (WI U-19), Kevon Cooper (WI), Riki Wessels (ENG), Mohammad Asgar (PAK A team), Lendl Simmons (WI),Benny Howell (ENG), Ben Laughlin (AUS), Ariful Haque (Local), Shuvagoto Hom, Md Abdul Majid (BCB XI), Saidur Rahman (Local), Alok Kapali, Andre Fletcher (WI), Junaid Khan (PAK), Md Hasanuzzaman (Local), Ariful Haque (Local), Nur Hossain Saddam (LOcal), Naeem Islam jr, Abdul Halim (Local)

Rajshahi Kings : Sabbir Rahman (Icon), Mehedi Hasan Miraj (U-19 Captain), Nurul Hasan Sohan, Darren Summy (WI), Milinda Siriwardana (SRI), Mohammad Sami (PAK), Upul Tharanga (SRI), Farhad Reza, Ibadat Hossain, Mominul Haque, Najmul Hasan opu (Local), Samit Patel (ENG), Raqibul Hasan, Abul Hasan, Salman Hossain (Local), Roni Talukdar

Rangpur Raiders : Soumya Sarkar (Icon), Arafat Sunny, Mohammad Mithun, Sharjeel Khan (PAK),Shahid Afridi (PAK), Mohammad Shahzad (AFG), Babar Azam (PAK), Dasun Shanaka (SRI), Richard Gleeson (ENG), Gidron Pope (WI), Nasir Jamshed (PAK), Rubel Hossain, Sachithra Senanayake (SRI), Sohag Gazi, Naeem Islam, Ziaur Rahman, Pinak Ghosh (BAN U-19), Mehrab Hossain Jossy (Local), Mukhtar Ali, Shahbaz Chouhan (Local), Gihan Rupasinghe (SRI)

Visit the BPL Live Streaming Page

To watch BPL live streaming from all over the world, Channel 9 is the best destination and Einfon.com presents online live streaming of Channel 9. At present, Channel 9 is one of the most favorite and most viewed TV channel in Bangladesh and they are broadcasting BPL live cricket matches. If you haven’t any television at your home or any problem in your cable connection or you are outside of home but want to watch live BPL match or any kinds of program at Channel 9, just visit our web link and save it in your bookmark list to watch Channel 9 live stream online.

If you have faced any kinds of problem to watch Channel 9 live stream online (problem to watch on your mobile or smartphone, Tablet or on your laptop or PC) just comment below or inform us with your contact details for live support. Our special support team always active to provide you the best support for the best entertainments. Einfon.com provides you the best support to watch the most favorite and beloved BPL team’s live match at your PC or smartphone.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming Online | Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka schedule Are you looking for Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka live stream and if so, how you can see the live streaming […][..]
2017 PSL Live Streaming Online | PSL Fixtures and Schedule Are you looking for PSL live stream and if so, how you can see the PSL live streaming? Yes, you […][..]
mustafizur rahman named icc emerging cricketer of the year Mustafizur Rahman has surprised to get a double delight last day after the confident return from a five-month break. He […][..]
BPL live streaming online 2016 ► channel 9 live tv Bangladesh Bpl Live Stream Online 2016 Free at channel 9 live tv Bangladesh. Watch HD Quality Bangladesh Premier League T20 cricket live video and score from ein[..]
tri-series in ireland Bangladesh New Zealand 2017 live streaming cricket The 2017 Ireland Tri-Nation Series scheduled to be held in Ireland in May 2017 which is an imminent One Day […][..]
Most Popular Page