Bangladesh currency converter | BDT exchange rate

Bangladesh Region: Asia, Fractional unit: 1 Bangladeshi Taka = 100 Paisa, Symbol: ৳, Coins: Tk1, Tk2, Tk5, Banknotes: Tk1, Tk2, Tk5, Tk10, Tk20, Tk50, Tk100, Tk500, Tk1000, Central Bank: Bangladesh Bank
Users: Bangladesh
The official currency of Bangladesh is Bangladeshi Taka. The ISO code of Bangladeshi Taka is BDT, and the symbol is ৳. You’ll get real time Bangladeshi Taka exchange rates with different currency by this currency converter.


Italian Lira to Nigerian Naira ITL-NGN Currency Converter
Italian Lira to Bangladeshi Taka ITL-BDT Currency Converter
German Mark to Nigerian Naira DEM-NGN Currency Converter