Euro Currency converter | EUR exchange rate

The official currency of Euro Member Countries is Euro. The ISO code of Euro is EUR, and the symbol is €. The fractional unit of Euro is Cent. The European Central Bank is the central bank of Euro Member Countries and the issuing authority of the Euro banknotes. Frequently used banknotes of Euro Member Countries are €5, €10, €20, €50, €100, €200, €500 and frequently used coins are €1, €2, 5cent, 10cent, 20cent, 50cent. You’ll get real time Euro exchange rates with different currency by this currency converter.