India currency converter | INR exchange rate

The official currency of India is Indian Rupee. The ISO code of Indian Rupee is INR, and the symbol is ₹. The fractional unit of Indian Rupee is paisa. The Reserve Bank of India is the central bank of India and the issuing authority of the Indian Rupee banknotes. Frequently used banknotes of India are ₹5, ₹10, ₹20, ₹50, ₹100, ₹500, ₹1000 and frequently used coins are ₹1, ₹2, ₹5, ₹10, p50. You’ll get real time Indian Rupee exchange rates with different currency by this currency converter.


Italian Lira to Nigerian Naira ITL-NGN Currency Converter
Italian Lira to Bangladeshi Taka ITL-BDT Currency Converter
German Mark to Nigerian Naira DEM-NGN Currency Converter