Mauritius currency converter | MUR exchange rate

The official currency of Mauritius is Mauritian Rupee. The ISO code of Mauritian Rupee is MUR, and the symbol is ₨. The fractional unit of Mauritian Rupee is Cent. The Bank of Mauritius is the central bank of Mauritius and the issuing authority of the Mauritian Rupee banknotes. Frequently used banknotes of Mauritius are ₨25, ₨50, ₨100, ₨200, ₨500, ₨1000, ₨2000 and frequently used coins are 5 cents, 20 cents, ₨½, ₨ 1, ₨ 5, ₨ 10, ₨ 20. You’ll get real time Mauritian Rupee exchange rates with different currency by this currency converter.


Italian Lira to Nigerian Naira ITL-NGN Currency Converter
Italian Lira to Bangladeshi Taka ITL-BDT Currency Converter
German Mark to Nigerian Naira DEM-NGN Currency Converter