Serbia currency converter | RSD exchange rate

The official currency of Serbia is Serbian Dinar. The ISO code of Serbian Dinar is RSD, and the symbol is $. The fractional unit of Serbian Dinar is Para. The National Bank of Serbia is the central bank of Serbia and the issuing authority of the Serbian Dinar banknotes. Frequently used banknotes of Serbia are РСД10, РСД20, РСД50, РСД100, РСД200, РСД500, РСД1000 and frequently used coins are РСД1, РСД2, РСД5, РСД10, РСД20. You’ll get real time Serbian Dinar exchange rates with different currency by this currency converter.


Italian Lira to Nigerian Naira ITL-NGN Currency Converter
Italian Lira to Bangladeshi Taka ITL-BDT Currency Converter
German Mark to Nigerian Naira DEM-NGN Currency Converter