South Africa currency converter | ZAR exchange rate

The official currency of South Africa is South African Rand. The ISO code of South African Rand is ZAR, and the symbol is R. The fractional unit of South African Rand is Cent. The South African Reserve Bank is the central bank of South Africa and the issuing authority of the South African Rand banknotes. Frequently used banknotes of South Africa are R10, R20, R50, R100, R200 and frequently used coins are R1, R2, R5, 5c, 10c, 20c. You’ll get real time South African Rand exchange rates with different currency by this currency converter.


Italian Lira to Nigerian Naira ITL-NGN Currency Converter
Italian Lira to Bangladeshi Taka ITL-BDT Currency Converter
German Mark to Nigerian Naira DEM-NGN Currency Converter