Sri Lanka currency converter | LKR exchange rate

The official currency of Sri Lanka is Sri Lankan Rupee. The ISO code of Sri Lankan Rupee is LKR, and the symbol is ₨. The fractional unit of Sri Lankan Rupee is Cent. The Central Bank of Sri Lanka is the central bank of Sri Lanka and the issuing authority of the Sri Lankan Rupee banknotes. Frequently used banknotes of Sri Lanka are ₨10, ₨20, ₨50, ₨100, ₨500, ₨1000, ₨2000, ₨5000. You’ll get real time Sri Lankan Rupee exchange rates with different currency by this currency converter.


Italian Lira to Nigerian Naira ITL-NGN Currency Converter
Italian Lira to Bangladeshi Taka ITL-BDT Currency Converter
German Mark to Nigerian Naira DEM-NGN Currency Converter