Turkey currency converter | TRY exchange rate

The official currency of Turkey is Turkish Lira. The ISO code of Turkish Lira is TRY, and the symbol is ₺. The fractional unit of Turkish Lira is Kuruş. The Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey is the central bank of Turkey and the issuing authority of the Turkish Lira banknotes. Frequently used banknotes of Turkey are ₺5, ₺10, ₺20, ₺50, ₺100, ₺200 and frequently used coins are 5kr, 10kr, 25kr, 50kr, ₺1. You’ll get real time Turkish Lira exchange rates with different currency by this currency converter.


Italian Lira to Nigerian Naira ITL-NGN Currency Converter
Italian Lira to Bangladeshi Taka ITL-BDT Currency Converter
German Mark to Nigerian Naira DEM-NGN Currency Converter