icc champions trophy 2017 live cricket streaming online

icc champions trophy 2017 live cricket streaming online

ICC Champions Trophy Live Streaming 2017: ICC Champions Trophy, also known as mini world cup in international cricket tournament that is the second biggest cricket competition after the World Cup.

ICC Champions Trophy started since 1998 so far seventh editions have been taken place. The Champions Trophy usually take place after every 2 years from the period of 1998 to 2006 but ICC has decided to increase the period as 4 years. India is the defending champion of the last edition ICC Champions Trophy 2013 has taken place in England. You can watch live cricket streaming at Einfon.com for free!


ICC Champions Trophy Schedule:

The final dates of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 have been announced as the competition will start from 1st June to 18th June 2017 in England and Wales. There will be total 15 matches including 12 group matches, 2 semifinals and the final held on 18th June at The Lords, London.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Cricket Streaming Online Schedule has given below:


1st Match:  Group A – England vs Bangladesh at Kennington Oval, London

Thu Jun 1, 2017 – 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:30 BDT


2nd Match:  Group A – Australia vs New Zealand at Edgbaston, Birmingham

Fri Jun 2, 2017 – 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:30 BDT


3rd Match:  Group B – Sri Lanka vs South Africa at Kennington Oval, London

Sat Jun 3, 2017 – 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:30 BDT


4th Match:  Group B – India vs Pakistan at Edgbaston, Birmingham

Sun Jun 4, 2017 – 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:30 BDT


5th Match:  Group A – Australia vs Bangladesh at Kennington Oval, London

Mon Jun 5, 2017 – 13:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:30 BDT


6th Match:  Group A – England vs New Zealand at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Tue Jun 6, 2017 – 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:30 BDT


7th Match:  Group B – Pakistan vs South Africa at Edgbaston, Birmingham D/N

Wed Jun 7, 2017 – 13:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:30 BDT


8th Match:  Group B – India vs Sri Lanka at Kennington Oval, London

Thu Jun 8, 2017 – 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:30 BDT


9th Match:  Group A – New Zealand vs Bangladesh at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Fri Jun 9, 2017 – 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:30 BDT


10th Match:  Group A – England vs Australia at Edgbaston, Birmingham

Sat Jun 10, 2017 – 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:30 BDT


11h Match:  Group B – India vs South Africa at Kennington Oval, London

Sun Jun 11, 2017 – 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:30 BD


12th Match:  Group B – Sri Lanka vs Pakistan at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Mon Jun 12, 2017 – 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:30 BDT


1st Semi-final:  TBC vs TBC at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Wed Jun 14, 2017 – 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:30 BDT


2nd Semi-final:  TBC vs TBC at Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thu Jun 15, 2017 – 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:30 BDT


Final:  TBC vs TBC at Kennington Oval, London (Reserve Day)

Sun Jun 18, 2017 – 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:30 BDT


ICC Champions Trophy Statistics and History at a Glance:

Most Runs

Chris GayleWI79152.73
Mahela JayawardeneSL74241.22
Kumar SangakkaraSL68337.94
Sourav GangulyInd66573.89
Jacques KallisRSA65346.64

Most Wickets

Kyle MillsNZ67528
Muttiah MuralitharanSL80524
Brett LeeAus73922
Lasith MalingaSL68522
Glenn McGrathAus61221

Champions Trophy Winners

1998Dhaka, BangladeshSouth AfricaWest IndiesKnockout
2000Nairobi, KenyaNew ZealandIndiaKnockout
2002Sri LankaIndia and Sri Lanka (Joint Winner)Round Robin
2004EnglandWest IndiesEnglandRound Robin
2006IndiaAustraliaWest IndiesRound Robin
2009South AfricaAustraliaNew ZealandRound Robin
2013EnglandIndiaEnglandRound Robin
2017EnglandTBDTBDRound Robin


icc-champions-trophy-2017ICC Champions Trophy Live Streaming 2017 Final: ICC Champions Trophy organized with qualified teams only who are Top 8 teams in ICC’s ODI ranking. For the eighth edition, ICC previously declared that the cut-off date is 30th September when the Top 8 teams will qualify for the 2017 event.

The most amazing part of this edition is that the West Indies hasn’t qualified as they were 9th in ODI ranking at the 30th September 2015 and Bangladesh has qualified to the Champions Trophy for the first time since 2006 as they are 7th in the rankings on cut-off date. Other qualified teams are Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa and Sri Lanka.

Now even you watch the live cricket streaming on Einon.com. Yes! Visit Live Cricket Streaming Online site for free.

Presently, Champions Trophy is a standout amongst the most desired cricket competitions has been played among the cricket-playing countries since 1998.

The competition for the championship happens at regular intervals after every two years, where the tournament duration over a two-week time frame. In the last edition of ICC Champions Trophy 2013 India won the trophy after defeated England by five runs at the final. Australia and India won world’s second biggest ODI competition twice.

All cricket fans from all over the world who are questioning how to watch live cricket streaming online can read the below guide:

You can get every match highlights of this ICC Champions Trophy 2017 from the starsports.com directly. You can watch the ICC Champions Trophy live streaming online Matches using einfon.com from your smartphone or computer as well.

You have to just tune onto the web and start streaming the live match that you like. Thank you guys for concentrating on this post about the ways to stream and watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 online.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming Online | Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka schedule Are you looking for Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka live stream and if so, how you can see the live streaming […][..]
2017 PSL Live Streaming Online | PSL Fixtures and Schedule Are you looking for PSL live stream and if so, how you can see the PSL live streaming? Yes, you […][..]
mustafizur rahman named icc emerging cricketer of the year Mustafizur Rahman has surprised to get a double delight last day after the confident return from a five-month break. He […][..]
tri-series in ireland Bangladesh New Zealand 2017 live streaming cricket The 2017 Ireland Tri-Nation Series scheduled to be held in Ireland in May 2017 which is an imminent One Day […][..]
bangladesh vs india live cricket streaming online Bangladesh tour of India consists of the only Test match will start from February 8 to 12, 2017 at Hyderabad. […][..]
Most Popular Page